Village of New Glarus

Address:

319 2nd St. New Glarus, WI 53574

Website:

https://newglarusvillage.com/ 

President:

Roger Truttmann
Phone: 608-212-6785
Address: P.O. Box 213, New Glarus, WI 53574
Email: rtruttmenn@newglarusvillage.com 

Trustee:

Peggy Kruse
Phone: 608-444-9346
Address: 216 Durst Rd. New Glarus, WI 53574
Email: pkruse@newglarusvillage.com 

Trustee: 

Henry Janisch 
Phone: 608-558-0261
Address: P.O. Box 151, New Glarus, WI 53574
Email: hjanisch@newglarusvillage.com 

Trustee:

Mike Bell
Phone: 608-214-4224
Address: 1018 Tower Circle. New Glarus, WI 53574
Email: bell@newglarusvillage.com 

Trustee:

Chuck Phillipson
Phone: 608-558-4610
Address: P.O. Box 82 New Glarus, WI 53574
Email: cphillipson@newglarusvillage.com 

Trustee:

Tammy Newberry
Phone: 608-527-1970
Address: 212 6th Ave. New Glarus, WI 53574
Email: newberry@newglarusvillage.com 

Trustee:

Kaylee Walters 
Phone: 815-543-9322
Address: 607 2nd St. New Glarus, WI 53574
Email: kwalters@newglarusvillage.com 

Clerk/Treasurer:

Kelsey Jenson 
Phone: 608-527-5973
Address: 319 2nd St. P.O. Box 399, New Glarus, WI 53574
Email: ngclerk@villageofnewglarus.com 

Administrator:

Drake Daily 
Phone: 608-527-5971
Address: Address: 319 2nd St. P.O. Box 399, New Glarus, WI 53574
Email: administrator@newglarusvillage.com 

Assessor:

Accurate Appraisal, LLC
Phone: 800-770-3927
Address: P.O. Box 415, Menasha, WI 54952
Email: infor@accurateassessor.com