Village of Brooklyn

Address: 

102 N. Rutland Ave. Brooklyn, WI 53521

Website:

https://brooklynwi.gov/

President:

Mark Bruner
Phone: 608-577-9434
Address: P.O. Box 189, Brooklyn, WI 53521
Email: president@brooklynwi.gov 

Trustee:

Brandon Arndt
Phone: 608-455-4201
Address: P.O. Box 189, Brooklyn, WI 53521  
Email: barndt@brooklynwi.gov 

Trustee:

Jacob Bachim
Phone: 608-455-4201
Address: P.O. Box 189, Brooklyn, WI 53521
Email: jbachim@brooklynwi.gov

Trustee:

Sean Brennum
Phone: 608-455-4201
Address: P.O. Box 189, Brooklyn, WI 53521
Email: sbrennum@brooklynwi.gov 

Trustee:

Michael Brusberg 
Phone: 262-424-0783
Address: P.O. Box 189, Brooklyn, WI 53521
Email: mbrusberg@brooklynwi.gov 

Trustee:

Dan Olson 
Phone: 608-455-4201
Address: P.O. Box 189, Brooklyn, WI 53521
Email: dolson@brooklynwi.gov 

Trustee:

Kyle Smith
Phone: 608-455-4201
Address: P.O. Box 189, Brooklyn, WI 53521
Email: ksmith@brooklynwi.gov 

Clerk/Treasurer:

Linda Kuhlman
Phone: 608-455-4201 x2
Address: P.O. Box 189, Brooklyn, WI 53521  
Email: clerk@brooklynwi.gov

Assessor:

Accurate Appraisal, LLC
Phone: 800-770-3927
Address: P.O. Box 415, Menasha, WI 54952
Email: infor@accurateassessor.com